Contact

Below is the facility contacts for each department. You can reach each person by calling the main line at (712)786-1117. You can also use the given email addresses if that is more convenient for you.

Administrator:

Jessica List, MHA, LNHA

jlist@happysiesta.com

Director of Nursing: Jennifer Kuiken, BSN, RN
jkuiken@happysiesta.com

MDS Coordinator: Beth Gergen, LPN
bgergen@happysiesta.com

Quality Assurance/Infection Control: Amber Martin, RN
amartin@happysiesta.com

Business Office: Heather Fitch
businessoffice@happysiesta.com

Activity Director: Sammy Grosenheider, AD, CNA
@happysiesta.com

Social Services: Kathy Frederes
kfrederes@happysiesta.com

Environmental Services Supervisor: Terri Conover

Maintenance: Bryce Boekhout
maintenance@happysiesta.com