Below are the facility contacts for each department. You can reach each person by calling the main line at (712)786-1117. You can also use the given email addresses if that is more convenient for you.

Administrator: Jennifer Kuiken, BSN, RN, LNHA

Director of Nursing: Jennifer Kuiken, BSN, RN, LNHA

Assistant Director of Nursing: Beth Gergen, LPN

MDS Coordinator: Lauren Frederick, RN

Quality Assurance/Infection Control: Amber Martin, RN

Business Office: Deb Bishop

Activity Director: Sammy Grosenheider, BA, CNA, AD

Social Services: Kathy Frederes

Environmental Services Supervisor: Terri Conover

Maintenance: Brian Sanow